Home Products Testing Services Company Profile Locate Us Contact Us Send Enquiry
Contact Us:
Marketing: +91 20 67360304/409
Purchase: +91 20 67360329/330
Accounts: +91 20 67360374
HR: +91 20 67360336
IT: +91 20 67360315
Marketing Head Quarters
India Business
Amphenol Interconnect India Pvt. Ltd.
105, Bhosari Industrial Area
Pune – 411 026
Tel.: +91 20 67360304
Fax: +91 20 67360321

Contacts:
Vijay Bhavsar
(General Manager – Marketing & Sales)
Tel.: +91 20 67360303
Mobile: +91 9810124594
Email: vbhavsar@amphenol-in.com


Anant Joshi
(Senior Manager – Industrial Marketing)
Tel.: +91 20 67360313
Email: anantj@amphenol-in.com
Export Business
Amphenol Interconnect India Pvt. Ltd.
105, Bhosari Industrial Area
Pune – 411 026
Tel.: +91 20 67360350 / 353 / 373
Fax: +91 20 27129158 / 30688321

Contact:
S V. Patil
(Asst. Gen. Manager – Exports)
Tel.: +91 20 67360305
Email: svpatil@amphenol-in.com
Regional Offices
Southern Region
Amphenol Interconnect India Pvt. Ltd.
No.1115, 2nd Main, 11th Cross,
Sector-1, HSR Layout,
Bangalore- 560 102
Tel.: 91-80-4953 0341 /4953 0345 /4953 0346 /4953 8118
Fax: 080-49538697

Contact:
K Manoj (Regional Manager)
Email: kmanoj@amphenol-in.com
Central Region
Amphenol Interconnect India Pvt. Ltd.
107, 1stFloor, ‘AM Sri Classic’
Sarojinidevi Road, Secunderabad – 500 003
Tel.: +91 40 66332906
Fax: +91 40 39108276

Contact:
P R Prasad (Regional Manager)
Email: pprasad@amphenol-in.com
Western Region
Amphenol Interconnect India Pvt. Ltd.
105, Bhosari Industrial Area
Pune – 411 026
Tel.: +91 20 67360334
Fax: +91 20 67360321

Contact:
Sunil Patil (Regional Manager)
Email: sunilp@amphenol-in.com
Northern Region
Amphenol Interconnect India Pvt. Ltd.
A-421, Pacific Business Park
Plot No 37/1, Sahibabad Industrial Area, Site IV
Ghaziabad (UP) – 201010
Tel.: +91 9910211399


Contact:
Sunil Yadav (Dy. Manager –Sales )
Email: sunily@amphenol-in.com
Factory Locations
Amphenol Interconnect India Pvt. Ltd.
105, Bhosari Industrial Area
Pune – 411 026
Tel.: +91 20 27120363
Fax: +91 20 67360321

Contact:
V G Kadam (Factory Manager)
Email: vkadam@amphenol-in.com
Amphenol Interconnect India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot no 61, Keonics Electronics City,
Hosur Road , Bangalore - 560 100.


Contact:
Shrikant Gramopadhye (Operations Manager)
Email: shrikantgramopadhye@amphenol-in.com

Tel: +91 80 28520178
Fax: +91 80 28520418
Purchase: +91 80 66790915/27
Accounts: +91 80 66790910
HR: +91 80 66790937
IT: +91 80 66790919
Logistics : +91 80 66790946
Home | Company Profile | Product Showcase | Contact Info | Locate Us
Copyright © 2011 Amphenol Interconnect India Pvt Ltd., All Rights Reserved. Read our Privacy Policy | Disclaimer,
Site Developed by Harisoft, Interactive Integrators.